“As the Board of Trustees, we are committed to meeting the challenges of today’s complex and dynamic healthcare landscape. One thing is certain -healthcare will continue to evolve and we are committed to doing the right thing for the communities we represent.”

John Ezzy, President

Mark Morneault, Vice President

James Thibodeau, Secretary

David Desjardins, Treasurer

Robert Bellefleur

Ronald Daigle

Norman Fournier

Donald Guimond

Erin Soucy

Michael Sullivan M.D.

Dan Vaillancourt